我们的服务

为客户提供全面的金融咨询服务

富达资本是一家专注于跨境交易的全球性投资银行和资产管理公司。 我们凭借多年的投资和并购经验,以及对高净值人群的深度理解和把握,帮助客户最大限度地发挥其业务、资金或投资组合的潜力。

我们拥有本土化运营知识和全球化视角,为新西兰和亚洲多地的企业和个人提供企业金融,财务咨询,并购融资和资产管理等一系列服务。 富达的综合业务模式,充分融合了投资银行和资产管理等业务领域,为客户提供一站式,量身定制的金融服务。 “以客为本”是我们的核心经营理念,我们重视与每一位客户的接触点,了解客户的需要和期望。真诚希望能成为您值得信赖的合作伙伴,帮助您应对当今复杂的全球市场挑战。

企业咨询
并购咨询
资产管理

我们的服务

企业咨询

富达在企业咨询服务方面有着丰富的经验。帮助客户解决当前问题,分析趋势,制定企业规划,为将来的挑战和机遇做好准备。

富达结合 “本土化”和 “全球化”的战略模式,帮助企业家、投资者及公司管理层优化资本结构、管理风险、提高效率并拓展海外市场。在企业发展不同阶段提供最合适的资本结构建议, 根据实际情况,为企业量身定制有效的解决方案。

我们在股权和债务方面拥有多年的经验,结合广泛的全球合作网络,为新西兰本地企业提供最佳融资方案, 最大化的实现公司潜力。

并购咨询

跨境并购(M&A)咨询服务是富达资本的核心业务。

我们拥有丰富的跨境并购经验,能为客户提供全面的解决方案,包括为中国企业和机构型投资者寻找合适的澳新地区并购机会,也为有意出售业务的本地企业设计方案和寻找合适买家等。

我们是中端(mid-market)并购市场的专家。 通常的并购交易规模在1000万到1亿新西兰元。

对于卖方企业,我们会帮助客户确定融资目标,通过评估和尽职调查, 设计交易结构。 凭借我们广泛的全球机构,家族办公室和高资产净值投资者网络,协助客户获得最终资金需求。

资产管理

我们提供一系列跨境投资产品及管理服务,包括新西兰固定收益产品和股票投资,为客户订制个性化混合型投资解决方案。 公司拥有一支经验丰富的投资管理团队,通过全球化平台提供投资管理和咨询服务,帮助客户投资新西兰市场,实现跨境大类资产配置。

富达在承销和管理复杂的跨境投资产品方面拥有丰富的经验,擅长中国对外投资QDII产品的设计,资产配置和投资管理。 凭借全面的资本市场服务和成熟的国际经验,富达资本将是最适合您的跨境投资伙伴。

我们的团队

富达团队拥有广泛的背景和经验, 凭借资深的专业知识和成功经验, 能够高效率地处理复杂财务问题,帮助企业、高净值个人和机构客户实现他们最雄心勃勃的目标。

Eric Wei CFA 特许金融分析师

联合创始人, 董事总经理

Eric先生是富达资本的联合创始人兼董事总经理。 成立富达之前,Eric 作为Jarden证券(前身为瑞士信贷 Credit Suisse) 的亚洲业务和全球市场部负责人,帮助中国投资者进行海外投资,为亚洲金融机构提供资产管理服务。

加入Jarden之前,Eric任职中国银行新西兰分行,领导并建立了中国银行全球第一家家族办公室,成功发行了中行第一只自主管理的投资移民QDII基金。 Eric在金融监管和机构投资咨询领域拥有丰富经验,曾担任新西兰金融市场管理局FMA首席战略顾问和美世Mercer高级投资顾问。

Eric 目前担任新西兰CFA协会常务理事。 他同时拥有特许金融分析师(CFA)和授权财务顾问(AFA)的牌照。 Eric毕业于惠灵顿维多利亚大学,获得金融学硕士学位。

Adam Hunt

联合创始人,董事

Adam先生是富达资本的联合创始人兼董事。 拥有丰富的行政管理经验,曾在甲骨文Oracle和Turners&Growers(NZX上市)等大型企业以及政府机构中担任高管职务。 2004 – 2010年担任新西兰税务局合规部主管, 2012 – 2015年担任金融市场管理局FMA监管部主管。

2015年至今,Adam曾为多家公司提供企业咨询和并购服务,担任国际货币基金组织IMF专家。 Adam在协助初创企业发展,企业战略和融资等方面有着丰富的经验,主要包括农业技术,乳制品,营养保健, IT和房地产等企业领域。

Adam拥有雷丁大学亨利商学院(University of Reading Henley Business School)的MBA学位,同时拥有NZ Directors Institute的特许董事资格。

关于我们

机遇就是我们的商机

作为新西兰领先的投行和资产管理公司之一,富达致力于向本地和亚洲企业客户、机构客户以及高净值客户提供综合性金融服务。 我们的综合业务模式,充分融合了投资银行和资产管理等业务领域,为客户提供一站式,量身定制的金融服务,以最大程度地发挥企业业务,资金或投资组合的潜力。

富达的品牌定位涵盖着我们的愿景和价值观,并决定了我们的思维、行为及服务客户的方式。 因此,我们细心聆听客户的意愿,并结合我们的专业和资源-以直率,忠诚和创新为理念,为客户提供卓越的解决方案,从而帮助他们作出能够实现财务目标的最佳决定。

富达致力于帮助客户处理跨境投资和业务。我们深信,我们的举措均有利于我们的社区。一方面可帮助创造创业机会,另一方面则促进经济发展。富达的企业和社会责任计划将集中关注那些能对我们社会产生正面影响的关键领域。

“唯一的知识来源就是经验。”

-艾尔伯特 爱因斯坦

联系我们

联系我们

富达官方微信

WeChat

期待您的留言

作为新西兰领先的金融服务提供商,富达为本地和亚洲企业家、公司和机构客户提供咨询服务、 综合解决方案及创新产品。 欲了解富达如何为您提供服务, 敬请填写下面的表格留言,我们会尽快回复您。

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Our Services

We are your cross border investment specialist

Fidelity Capital Partners is a mid-market investment bank & asset management firm that offers a wide range of cross-border financial services to a diversified client base. We work with corporations, investment sponsors, financial institutions, family offices and accredited individual investors.

We take pride in providing our clients with thoughtful advice and diligent execution, no matter the economic environment. Navigating through the complexities of today’s global markets requires a trusted, experienced advisor. With a broad set of product offerings, our team of professionals has the knowledge and experience to advise clients through the most challenging of conditions.

Corporate
advisory
Mergers &
Acquisitions
Asset
Management

Our Services

Corporate Advisory

Our Corporate Advisory team delivers high quality strategic advice and creative financing solutions to corporate clients. We are able to combine local knowledge and expertise with the ability to provide global perspectives and access to capital markets around the world.

As your business evolves, you need to structure its debt or equity to maintain or enhance capital flow. ​

Our Corporate Advisory team advises clients on a variety of corporate finance topics such as capital structure and risk management, liquidity management, cost of capital, value drivers, and credit-linked market solutions.

We’ll advise you on the most appropriate capital structure for every stage of your business lifecycle. We can work with you to restructuring balance sheets and managing assets and liabilities in a most efficient way.

Mergers & Acquisitions

Mergers and acquisitions (M&A) advisory services is our core focus. We provide buy and sell side representation and advice on a broad range of transactions including mergers, acquisitions, sales, divestitures and other restructurings.

We specialise in mid-market cross-border M&A transactions between New Zealand and Asia. Our typical transaction size ranges from NZD 10M to NZD 100M.

Our engagement begins with helping the client define their needs, we then price and structure the offering, and finally raise the capital. With our extensive global network of institutions, family offices and high net worth investors, we can assist our clients to obtain the funding need.

Asset Management

With a suite of services and international experiences, we’re your go-to cross border investment manager. We have extensive experience of underwriting and managing sophisticated structured products; specialised in China’s outbound investment schemes design, distribution and investment management.

We foster trust and collaborative partnerships with our institutional counterparties and high net worth clients. A unique blend of expertise across alternative and traditional asset classes coupled with a proven ability to identify, evaluate, and execute investment opportunities. Our team has strong track record of managing investments for institutional investors across Asia.

Our People

The Fidelity team has a broad range of backgrounds and experience, which gives us the depth and specialised skills to deal with the complexities of financial issues. Through our expertise and dedication, we transform the plans of successful high net worth individuals, families and institutions into action so that we can help our clients reach their most ambitious goals.

Eric Wei CFA

CO-FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR

Eric is the co-founder and managing director of Fidelity. Prior to founding Fidelity, Eric led Business Development and Cross Border Investment Structuring for Jarden (formerly Credit Suisse) , with a focus on supporting China based investors to invest overseas and providing assets management services to Asian financial institutions.

Before Jarden, he was Head of Family office at Bank of China (NZ) Limited where he played a pivotal role in setting up the group’s first Family Office business worldwide. Eric also has significant experience in the areas of regulatory supervision and institutional investment consulting including roles as Principal Strategy Advisor at the New Zealand Financial Markets Authority and Investment Consultant at Mercer.

Eric is a board member of the CFA Society of New Zealand. He holds both Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) and Authorised Financial Adviser (AFA) designations. He graduated from Victoria University of Wellington with Master of Applied Finance and a Bachelor of Commerce degree.

Adam Hunt

CO-FOUNDER, DIRECTOR

Adam is the co-founder of Fidelity. He has a strong executive background across the public and private sector, holding roles in large businesses such as Oracle and Turners & Growers (NZX Listed) and government agencies. He was Head of Intelligence for the New Zealand Inland Revenue Department from 2004 – 2010, and a member of the establishing Executive of the Financial Markets Authority from 2012 – 2015.

Since then he has provided corporate advisory services and worked as an expert for the International Monetary Fund. Adam has strong track record of assisting start-ups in establishment, strategy and funding across diverse sectors including agritech, dairy, nutraceutical, IT and real estate.

Adam received his MBA from University of Reading Henley Business School, he also holds Chartered Director designation from NZ Institute of Directors.

About Fidelity

Excellent advice, service and execution

We are a truly independent capital advisory firm. We deliver and execute our multi-jurisdictional technical expertise and hands-on experience through secure, resilient and sustainable solutions, ensuring our clients have the confidence and clarity they need to maximise the potential of their business, fund or portfolio.

From the outset we have sought to create real and lasting relationships with our clients – priding ourselves on being straight-talking, loyal and innovative in addressing their needs. Fidelity has an open-minded approach to structure and we take pride in tailoring investments to the needs of our capital partners.

At Fidelity, we help make the world an easier and more accessible place to do business, thus facilitating economic growth to positively impact our society. We believe that we have a positive role in economic progress, supporting entrepreneurial opportunities and facilitating global trade.

“The only source of knowledge is experience.”

-Albert Einstein

Contact us

Contact us

LET’S TALK.

Thank you for your interest in Fidelity’s services. Please provide the following information about your business needs to help us serve you better. This information will enable us to route your request to the appropriate person. You should receive a response within one to two business days.

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.